please help morgan creek grill ensure a lease extension

Over the past four years, Morgan Creek Grill has worked extensively with the City of Isle of Palms (our landlord) to negotiate a lease extension.

We're asking the City to grant us a 15-year triple net lease extension. This is typical for any restaurant to remain in business and continue serving all patrons with food and entertainment in a family-friendly environment.

If you love Morgan Creek Grill and would like to support us, please sign our petition. We look forward to continuing to serve you and appreciate your endorsement.

 

Click the Button Below to Sign Our Petition


Isle of Palms Residents: Please Contact Our City Council members
Use The Form Below To Email All Council Members

Name *
Name
Do you live on Isle of Palms?

If you would like to speak directly to our Isle of Palms City Council members, their contact information is listed below.

Let them know you how you feel about Morgan Creek Grill and that you want our lease extension to be approved.

OR click the button Above to email all of our council members with your wishes to extend MCG’s lease.

Randy Bell 843-822-0152 rbell@iop.net

Ryan Buckhannon 843-224-0667 rbuckhannon@iop.net

Jimmy Carroll 843-452-1200 jcarroll@iop.net

Sandy Fercenz 843-709-9595 sferenz@iop.net

Ted Kinghorn 703-203-1238 tkinghorn@iop.net

John Moye 843-566-2013 jmoye@iop.net

Carol Rice 843-754-3841 carolr@iop.net

Susan Hill Smith 843-270-9947 shsmith@iop.net

Jimmy Ward 843-886-6218 jward@iop.net